Updates

Roanoke VA Driving RP Updates

This update tracker records dated official information for Roanoke, VA Driving RP. The live experience was checked through its Roblox page and Games API on September 11, 2026. Its verified creator group is Roanoke, VA, group ID `4451448`; the root place is `2418863943`, and the universe is `850110028`. Those identifiers keep this timeline separate from similarly named experiences.

4 tracked entries

This update tracker records dated official information for Roanoke, VA Driving RP. The live experience was checked through its Roblox page and Games API on September 11, 2026. Its verified creator group is Roanoke, VA, group ID 4451448; the root place is 2418863943, and the universe is 850110028. Those identifiers keep this timeline separate from similarly named experiences.

Official metadata can confirm the current title, description, update timestamp, and scheduled event windows. It cannot prove that every highlighted mechanic works identically on every device or disclose unpublished prices, controls, compatibility, rewards, or future patch contents. Those remain clearly marked for live testing.

Current status

Verified title[DRAG CHUTE + JOB] Roanoke, VA Driving RPGames API, checked 2026-09-11.
Official update time2026-09-09Universe metadata timestamp; not a full patch-note list.
Current code shownTUNINGVisible in the official description; reward and redemption still need a live check.
Current event windowSep 5–19, 2026Named “This Update” in the official Virtual Events API.

Highlight index

Highlight
Official evidence
Player destination
Still unknown
RoRide app job
Named in current description.
Unlock, interface, route, payout, level XP.
Working drag chutes
Named in title and description.
Eligible cars, price, controls, stopping benefit.
Limited wheels
Named in current description.
Names, availability, price, compatibility.
Rampart Peacekeeper
Named with police-car context.
Category, Cash, pass, level, statistics.
2 Vuncha L3 K80
Named in current description.
Exact display names, access, Cash, limited state.
Charger VSR revamp
Named in current description.
Saved-old-versus-new identity and changed attributes.
632 Big Block V8
Named in current description.
Compatibility, cost, performance, persistence.
VIP private servers
Current description and VIP product list the benefit.
Creation workflow, controls, limits, duration.

Timeline

2026-09-11 - Current official state verified

Type: Status check

The Roblox Games API and official experience page were read using universe ID 850110028. They identify the verified creator group, current experience title, root place, public description, and latest update timestamp. The description continues to advertise more than 500 vehicles, houses, cargo hauling, mail delivery, firefighting, ATM robbery, patrol, races, car meets, and vehicle customization and tuning.

The current text displays code TUNING. That is first-party evidence that the creator is presenting the code, but the public description does not state its reward, redemption location, eligibility, or whether a fresh account can redeem it at this exact moment. The Codes hub keeps those fields unconfirmed until an in-game test.

Source: Official Roanoke experience and Roblox Games API

2026-09-09 - Experience metadata updated

Type: Roblox update timestamp

The official universe response reports a September 9, 2026 update time. This timestamp establishes that the experience metadata or build was updated; it does not assign every current description bullet to that exact day and is not a substitute for creator patch notes.

At the September 11 check, the highlighted list names the RoRide app job, working drag chutes, limited wheels, Rampart Peacekeeper, two Vuncha L3 K80 entries, a Charger VSR revamp, a 632 Big Block V8, and three private servers for VIP owners. Each destination guide preserves the official name and then asks for its live price, access, control, or behavior instead of guessing.

Source: Roblox Games API for universe 850110028

2026-09-05 - “This Update” official event window began

Type: Virtual event window

The Roblox Virtual Events API lists an event named This Update from September 5 through September 19, 2026, hosted by the same verified group. It provides an official window but no detailed patch notes. The event title should not be used to infer a guaranteed code, vehicle, paycheck, or release cadence.

Players can use the window as a prompt to recheck the official description and live menus. The highlighted mechanics above still need testing in the current server. A scheduled ending also does not prove that every item becomes unavailable at that time.

Source: Official Virtual Events API

2023-05-11 - Historical Update Board last edited

Type: Historical official reference

The creator’s Roblox Developer Forum Update Board was last edited in 2023. It discussed daily and weekly quests, Cash and limited items, interactive jobs, bounty, level and XP, and XP sources such as driving, working, quests, racing, and daily rewards. This is useful history for understanding terms players may still search.

It is not current proof of the 2026 interface, values, rewards, or complete mechanic list. The Leveling guide and job pages require a present-day UI check before claiming those historical systems still work in the same way.

Source: Official historical Roanoke Update Board

Scheduled windows are not patch notes

The official Virtual Events API also lists Next Update from September 19 through October 3, 2026 and Future Update from October 3 through October 17, 2026. These are scheduled names and date ranges. Until each window begins and the creator publishes or exposes live changes, they do not confirm any particular vehicle, job, code, or mechanic.

This tracker will keep planned windows labeled as scheduled. Once a window arrives, the official description, universe timestamp, product metadata, and live experience should be rechecked. Community footage can help demonstrate an interaction, but it does not become the official changelog.

How to verify an update in game

Join through the official place URL and record the check time. Read the live title and description, then inspect only the feature you are testing. For a car, capture exact display name, category, Cash price, access, and saved state. For a job, capture the prompt, route, completion, payout, and level XP separately. For tuning, retain a stock baseline and change one variable.

If a server appears older than the public description, leave and join a fresh server once rather than purchasing or resetting repeatedly. Do not call a feature removed based on one loading failure. Likewise, do not call a future event live because its name appears in a scheduled API entry.

What still needs live testing

Code reward and redemption, RoRide access and payout, drag-chute compatibility and controls, limited-wheel availability, every named vehicle’s category and price, Charger revamp identity, Big Block compatibility, VIP server behavior, and all historical quest or XP mechanics require in-game verification. Unknown values remain unknown until a dated test or direct creator statement supports them.

Sources checked

Status check

Current official state verified

The Roblox Games API and official experience page were read using universe ID 850110028. They identify the verified creator group, current experience title, root place, public description, and latest update timestamp. The description continues to advertise more than 500 vehicles, houses, cargo hauling, mail delivery, firefighting, ATM robbery, patrol, races, car meets, and vehicle customization and tuning. The current text displays code TUNING. That is first-party evidence that the creator is presenting the code, but the public description does not state its reward, redemption location, eligibility, or whether a fresh account can redeem it at this exact moment. The Codes hub keeps those fields unconfirmed until an in-game test. Source: Official Roanoke experience and Roblox Games API

Roblox update timestamp

Experience metadata updated

The official universe response reports a September 9, 2026 update time. This timestamp establishes that the experience metadata or build was updated; it does not assign every current description bullet to that exact day and is not a substitute for creator patch notes. At the September 11 check, the highlighted list names the RoRide app job, working drag chutes, limited wheels, Rampart Peacekeeper, two Vuncha L3 K80 entries, a Charger VSR revamp, a 632 Big Block V8, and three private servers for VIP owners. Each destination guide preserves the official name and then asks for its live price, access, control, or behavior instead of guessing.

Roblox Games API for universe 850110028
Virtual event window

“This Update” official event window began

The Roblox Virtual Events API lists an event named This Update from September 5 through September 19, 2026, hosted by the same verified group. It provides an official window but no detailed patch notes. The event title should not be used to infer a guaranteed code, vehicle, paycheck, or release cadence. Players can use the window as a prompt to recheck the official description and live menus. The highlighted mechanics above still need testing in the current server. A scheduled ending also does not prove that every item becomes unavailable at that time.

Official Virtual Events API
Historical official reference

Historical Update Board last edited

The creator's Roblox Developer Forum Update Board was last edited in 2023. It discussed daily and weekly quests, Cash and limited items, interactive jobs, bounty, level and XP, and XP sources such as driving, working, quests, racing, and daily rewards. This is useful history for understanding terms players may still search. It is not current proof of the 2026 interface, values, rewards, or complete mechanic list. The Leveling guide and job pages require a present-day UI check before claiming those historical systems still work in the same way.

Official historical Roanoke Update Board